What Christmas Means to Me by Amy Dunne (Plus a FREE Book)

2 Dec

Another blog from little old me. 😉
What Christmas means to me.

Women and Words

Checkseasons-meetings it out, y’all! Amy Dunne is here! Woo! She’s kicking off the holiday season with an awesome blog about Christmas. Incidentally, she’s also celebrating the release of her second book, Season’s Meetings.

Because Amy’s got nothing but love, she’s giving away TWO copies of Season’s Meetins, one paperback and one ebook! Drop a comment into the space below and we’ll draw a couple of winners on Friday, 12/5/2014.

Good luck!

What Christmas Means to Me
by Amy Dunne

Christmas has always been a special time for me. I’m very fortunate that my family have celebrated Christmas together with love and laughter all the years I’ve been alive. As a child, I took this for granted, but most children get caught up in the magic of Christmas. It’s only as I’ve grown older that my perspective of Christmas has changed.

10420387_432547270247719_6633993269869843972_n

Many years ago, my sister and I would reluctantly go…

View original post 2,440 more words

Leave a Reply

