I need your honest opinion…

28 Mar

Howdy, 

I’m currently setting up my very own speech writing business and I need advice on which logo you lovely people prefer. So, if you can please have a glance at the following options and give me your honest feedback, I shall be eternally grateful. 

Image 2Image 3Image 4Image 5Image 6Image 7Image 8Image 9Image 10Image 11Image 12 Image 13Image

 

Thanks!

11 Responses to “I need your honest opinion…”

  1. Willow March 28, 2013 at 4:18 PM #

    I’d be inclined to go with 3, 11 or 13. I think 3 is probably my favourite. They’re the options that seem to me to most clearly indicate what it is you’re selling.

  2. Victoria Oldham March 28, 2013 at 4:38 PM #

    I like 3, 7 and 12.

  3. Nicki Hastie March 28, 2013 at 6:12 PM #

    I think 11 is my favourite, unless the ‘G’ is aready overdone in other areas and people will relate to it as if something to do with Google. I like the idea of that design, though. Could there be some other symbol in quotes if G is confusing? The other one that connects with me is 2.

  4. Doy March 29, 2013 at 3:48 AM #

    I like 8 and 13, although I like the idea of 11 as well, just not quite as it is i don’t think. :/

  5. nightowlinil April 20, 2013 at 4:12 AM #

    I’m thinking #4 or 7. You don’t want to use #11 because that is too close to what the Girl Scout organization in the US looks like.

    Lea Ellen {night owl in IL}
    borg_66@hotmail.com

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I need your honest opinion… | Author Amy Dunne - March 28, 2013

    […] I need your honest opinion…. […]

Leave a Reply

